Student Lab Members


Verena Friedl
Student Assistant
tel     :  +76724
email :
nena.friedl@googlemail.com

Markust Gruber
Bachelor Student
tel     :  +76728
email :
gruber@genzentrum.lmu.de

Stefan Haunsberger
Student Assistant
tel     :  ---
email :
Stefan.Haunsberger@student.hswt.de

Katarina Hembach
Student Assistant
tel     :  +76730
email :
hembach@genzentrum.lmu.de

Hippolyt Ritter
Student assistant
tel: +76726
email: ritter@genzentrum.lmu.de

Christian Roth
Student Assistant
tel     :  +76730
email :
ch.m.roth@googlemail.com

Martin Steinegger
Student Assistant
tel     :  ---
email :
Martin.Steinegger@campus.lmu.de

Susan Vorberg
Master Student
tel: +76726
email: vorberg@genzentrum.lmu.de